BC44.91 – George Hrab Album – Trebuchet

Perennial New Media favorite and professional musician, George Hrab has a new album out. He has graciously allowed us to release Trebuchet to you for free.

WHAT?!?! Is he crazy? No, not at all. Well, maybe.

He hopes you like it so much you’ll buy a copy as a download or on CD. So do I. In full disclosure, George Hrab is one of my favorite musicians. Still, if you like it, please support George so he can make more music in the future.

-Paul Fischer

George Hrab [record company / podcast]  Trebuchet
featuring Phil Plait, Peter Gregson, Slau, and The Skeptical Shoe Horns.
1. God is Not Great
2. Everything Alive Will Die Someday
3. Ms.Information
4. Fifty Stories
5. FAR
6. Remora
7. Sviatoslav Lobster
8. When I Was Your Age
9. Trebuchet
10. Atlanta
11. Death From The Skies
12. Never Knew
13. Hai Yookito ‘Ya
14. Where Have You Been?
15. One Hypnopompic Jerk
16. Small Comfort
17. Happy Birthday Baby
available at cdbaby.com/hrab6 and iTunes
all songs © 2010 Geologic Records / You Call That Music